Latest Results

Wednesday, 04-08-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

9 3 0 8 4 3

Prize 2

8 1 7 8 0 0

Prize 3

1 3 2 3 1 6

Starter Prize

0 8 3 6 4 9
1 1 1 3 9 4
5 2 2 4 6 1
8 2 7 9 4 6
7 3 4 4 3 1
1 5 1 9 8 5
8 8 4 3 9 7
1 1 7 8 5 6
7 4 7 8 8 7
9 0 1 4 6 4

Consolation Prize

3 3 7 1 7 9
7 8 7 3 2 9
3 3 5 7 0 4
4 0 7 2 3 3
9 4 7 2 1 3
0 0 3 3 9 5
7 8 2 0 0 1
4 7 5 4 8 6
2 3 0 9 5 2
1 1 8 4 0 2

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 25-06-2021 7 1 4 8 9 8 9 5 1 5 6 3 5 6 3 2 5 4 Detail
Thursday, 24-06-2021 7 4 1 2 8 7 0 3 4 8 8 0 2 9 1 8 4 5 Detail
Wednesday, 23-06-2021 7 5 1 4 2 5 5 6 8 6 1 6 2 9 0 3 4 8 Detail
Tuesday, 22-06-2021 2 7 0 8 4 6 4 4 3 2 2 9 3 8 4 9 2 7 Detail
Monday, 21-06-2021 0 7 4 7 9 0 3 7 5 4 9 3 5 5 3 9 1 4 Detail
Sunday, 20-06-2021 0 3 3 3 0 8 2 6 2 5 4 8 2 1 9 4 9 3 Detail
Saturday, 19-06-2021 9 1 4 1 6 2 3 6 9 4 4 3 4 0 2 5 6 1 Detail
Friday, 18-06-2021 1 5 9 4 0 1 4 2 0 3 9 2 3 1 9 6 9 0 Detail
Thursday, 17-06-2021 0 5 0 7 4 2 1 2 1 5 3 1 3 3 3 9 5 8 Detail
Wednesday, 16-06-2021 3 7 7 0 1 3 3 7 7 1 8 2 6 7 8 3 7 0 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed