Latest Results

Thursday, 05-08-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

7 0 2 9 3 4

Prize 2

9 2 6 1 5 8

Prize 3

0 0 7 1 4 3

Starter Prize

6 4 6 9 4 6
2 5 6 3 1 8
8 0 0 2 2 3
3 9 0 2 0 0
4 3 6 8 0 2
8 6 9 7 5 6
3 4 6 9 3 5
9 5 1 5 4 4
8 0 0 2 4 9
0 3 4 1 7 7

Consolation Prize

0 0 9 7 1 7
0 5 5 7 3 2
2 5 9 9 8 1
4 5 3 6 7 3
4 4 0 0 1 9
5 6 0 3 2 9
5 3 7 1 2 1
6 4 9 0 5 3
1 5 9 3 5 9
7 8 4 0 1 9

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 06-07-2021 1 3 3 6 1 7 5 8 2 8 1 8 5 5 6 1 3 2 Detail
Monday, 05-07-2021 7 4 1 9 8 5 0 8 6 1 1 0 0 7 8 2 4 1 Detail
Sunday, 04-07-2021 0 5 4 8 7 8 0 5 1 2 5 3 5 4 6 0 2 4 Detail
Saturday, 03-07-2021 9 1 0 8 6 3 0 8 7 4 8 0 3 6 4 6 1 9 Detail
Friday, 02-07-2021 3 0 3 4 8 7 0 8 0 0 5 0 7 4 1 9 7 5 Detail
Thursday, 01-07-2021 8 3 0 9 4 6 8 7 3 1 1 8 7 7 4 8 2 3 Detail
Wednesday, 30-06-2021 3 9 9 9 2 3 1 5 5 9 1 0 8 5 7 1 0 2 Detail
Tuesday, 29-06-2021 7 1 4 7 0 7 3 8 5 0 2 5 2 7 4 9 3 2 Detail
Monday, 28-06-2021 9 7 2 7 9 1 0 8 6 3 4 2 1 8 8 1 0 6 Detail
Sunday, 27-06-2021 3 2 6 9 0 2 0 9 0 8 8 1 1 8 1 2 5 9 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed