Latest Results

Tuesday, 20-04-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

8 7 6 1 7 5

Prize 2

1 3 0 4 5 6

Prize 3

0 7 3 8 2 0

Starter Prize

4 3 2 3 6 1
1 1 7 4 8 0
5 2 9 1 8 7
8 8 5 6 4 0
9 9 8 9 7 5
3 3 4 8 9 4
8 3 5 4 8 2
7 7 1 8 4 0
6 1 3 3 9 3
5 7 2 9 4 4

Consolation Prize

6 3 7 6 8 9
4 3 9 5 3 6
8 5 1 3 4 8
4 4 4 7 5 5
3 2 3 2 7 9
0 5 3 1 0 3
9 4 6 7 7 3
0 2 2 8 5 1
7 7 7 5 1 9
5 3 9 6 4 9

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 21-03-2021 3 8 6 5 7 8 7 3 1 2 3 2 5 2 7 6 7 0 Detail
Saturday, 20-03-2021 8 8 0 5 9 6 7 8 8 5 3 0 9 7 9 8 1 1 Detail
Friday, 19-03-2021 8 7 5 4 3 4 2 6 8 7 1 7 3 8 4 1 2 0 Detail
Thursday, 18-03-2021 7 2 5 8 4 0 7 1 2 9 9 8 3 8 1 3 4 3 Detail
Wednesday, 17-03-2021 8 6 4 5 7 2 4 9 8 6 2 6 6 3 9 6 8 3 Detail
Tuesday, 16-03-2021 9 7 7 8 1 0 1 7 1 3 3 5 0 4 5 2 1 7 Detail
Monday, 15-03-2021 9 6 8 2 4 8 9 8 6 3 6 2 7 4 2 1 4 0 Detail
Sunday, 14-03-2021 5 5 3 8 4 4 5 0 5 1 9 1 5 7 4 3 0 7 Detail
Saturday, 13-03-2021 9 2 2 3 0 2 4 3 4 1 6 3 0 3 1 6 3 2 Detail
Friday, 12-03-2021 7 9 1 3 8 2 0 3 5 2 5 0 3 0 6 0 1 4 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed