Latest Results

Thursday, 05-08-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

7 0 2 9 3 4

Prize 2

9 2 6 1 5 8

Prize 3

0 0 7 1 4 3

Starter Prize

6 4 6 9 4 6
2 5 6 3 1 8
8 0 0 2 2 3
3 9 0 2 0 0
4 3 6 8 0 2
8 6 9 7 5 6
3 4 6 9 3 5
9 5 1 5 4 4
8 0 0 2 4 9
0 3 4 1 7 7

Consolation Prize

0 0 9 7 1 7
0 5 5 7 3 2
2 5 9 9 8 1
4 5 3 6 7 3
4 4 0 0 1 9
5 6 0 3 2 9
5 3 7 1 2 1
6 4 9 0 5 3
1 5 9 3 5 9
7 8 4 0 1 9

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 16-07-2021 9 4 0 5 9 5 0 4 2 6 3 1 3 8 4 6 2 4 Detail
Thursday, 15-07-2021 5 0 3 2 9 1 3 9 8 3 8 1 0 4 1 5 2 5 Detail
Wednesday, 14-07-2021 8 4 7 3 3 1 2 5 1 6 6 5 4 3 7 4 1 4 Detail
Tuesday, 13-07-2021 0 5 7 6 0 1 8 5 8 0 8 8 3 1 5 3 2 3 Detail
Monday, 12-07-2021 2 2 4 4 1 7 9 8 5 9 6 9 5 6 0 9 2 4 Detail
Sunday, 11-07-2021 2 8 0 8 9 4 0 1 3 1 2 8 0 4 2 6 7 7 Detail
Saturday, 10-07-2021 1 1 9 0 2 0 3 6 2 6 2 3 5 0 1 2 7 6 Detail
Friday, 09-07-2021 2 9 7 0 2 7 2 4 6 4 4 2 5 2 5 0 5 6 Detail
Thursday, 08-07-2021 3 3 7 1 2 9 3 5 8 5 7 7 4 1 1 3 5 2 Detail
Wednesday, 07-07-2021 3 5 3 7 5 7 0 3 6 1 7 0 3 8 3 1 4 7 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed