Latest Results

Thursday, 16-09-2021

CURRENT NEWYORK 4D JACKPOT TOTAL

$190 Million

Prize 1

3 6 8 6 2 7

Prize 2

6 3 4 0 0 6

Prize 3

4 6 6 5 3 5

Starter Prize

4 5 9 8 4 9
6 8 6 5 1 3
1 9 4 1 0 5
6 2 9 4 5 1
6 8 4 1 6 3
1 5 6 5 1 2
0 9 0 2 1 0
7 4 4 6 3 6
7 0 8 5 0 8
8 6 5 3 9 0

Consolation Prize

6 7 0 8 5 1
0 5 1 2 0 2
6 9 1 9 0 5
5 0 1 5 3 4
6 7 5 4 8 4
0 7 4 6 4 9
6 1 0 9 5 3
5 8 6 8 7 1
2 7 6 6 7 8
5 8 5 7 7 0

History Result

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 15-09-2021 8 6 0 0 8 6 3 1 1 5 6 5 4 0 2 9 9 3 Detail
Tuesday, 14-09-2021 3 6 4 9 1 6 7 1 5 6 2 2 7 5 1 8 7 5 Detail
Monday, 13-09-2021 2 2 1 1 6 8 8 7 0 5 2 3 4 4 5 7 1 9 Detail
Sunday, 12-09-2021 9 1 3 3 9 5 5 4 1 0 4 7 6 1 5 6 8 6 Detail
Saturday, 11-09-2021 1 1 6 0 9 7 2 1 7 1 7 4 7 3 2 3 3 0 Detail
Friday, 10-09-2021 4 0 3 2 4 8 7 3 5 5 6 0 7 5 6 5 1 3 Detail
Thursday, 09-09-2021 3 2 1 6 6 9 8 3 7 8 4 8 3 2 4 1 2 3 Detail
Wednesday, 08-09-2021 2 8 9 6 2 5 9 7 1 0 3 3 9 3 6 1 5 1 Detail
Tuesday, 07-09-2021 5 2 6 7 9 9 7 2 5 6 8 2 8 9 7 6 6 1 Detail
Monday, 06-09-2021 0 9 3 6 8 4 1 5 4 0 2 2 0 1 5 0 5 4 Detail
18
Years
Experience
$190,540,000
First Place
Jackpot
375.5k
Satisfied
Customers

Our Sponsors

NYSTATE

Contact Us

New York, USA
+16469 803 464
[email protected]

Business Hour

  • Monday Friday : 9 am to 10 pm
  • Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday & Official holidays : Closed