DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-15 Thursday
8 0 1 2
0 4 9 0
9 9 2 0
2017-06-14 Wednesday
3 0 8 4
2 7 8 1
9 7 9 9
2017-06-13 Tuesday
5 6 1 4
7 5 4 4
1 9 4 9
2017-06-12 Monday
7 7 6 2
8 7 1 7
2 4 1 6
2017-06-11 Sunday
2 7 4 2
4 4 2 5
5 8 1 1
2017-06-10 Saturday
4 7 8 7
4 8 0 3
7 6 2 3
2017-06-09 Friday
2 6 6 2
4 9 7 5
4 7 8 1
2017-06-08 Thursday
7 4 1 4
5 6 7 5
2 4 4 0
2017-06-07 Wednesday
3 6 8 6
8 3 7 4
4 4 2 0
2017-06-06 Tuesday
0 4 4 8
6 6 5 9
7 9 8 7
2017-06-05 Monday
7 0 2 1
5 6 3 0
0 3 1 2
2017-06-04 Sunday
4 8 3 9
8 9 4 7
0 3 9 2
2017-06-03 Saturday
6 7 1 0
5 8 8 5
0 2 7 0
2017-06-02 Friday
1 5 1 0
9 4 5 3
1 4 3 7
2017-06-01 Thursday
9 1 8 4
0 1 3 7
8 6 9 3
2017-05-31 Wednesday
5 7 7 4
3 7 9 5
6 8 5 2
2017-05-30 Tuesday
0 5 3 0
5 4 6 1
9 1 5 4
2017-05-29 Monday
1 5 2 5
0 4 5 1
4 9 6 0
2017-05-28 Sunday
0 5 6 1
5 9 3 2
6 2 6 0
2017-05-27 Saturday
8 7 2 1
5 7 1 0
6 5 5 8