DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-11 Sunday
2 6 9 9
7 9 3 0
5 8 7 5
2018-02-10 Saturday
9 7 4 6
2 2 3 8
0 2 4 1
2018-02-09 Friday
4 9 3 2
8 1 7 3
6 1 0 0
2018-02-08 Thursday
8 1 7 2
2 3 4 0
9 5 9 6
2018-02-07 Wednesday
1 9 0 1
0 0 4 8
1 0 1 2
2018-02-06 Tuesday
9 4 2 0
3 1 7 4
9 5 5 9
2018-02-05 Monday
0 5 8 9
5 2 9 3
8 1 8 0
2018-02-04 Sunday
7 2 0 9
8 6 3 7
5 6 1 2
2018-02-03 Saturday
4 9 2 0
3 2 3 6
6 0 6 7
2018-02-02 Friday
5 6 6 3
8 6 4 7
4 3 8 2
2018-02-01 Thursday
3 0 1 7
1 6 9 1
9 0 3 7
2018-01-31 Wednesday
9 7 8 8
7 8 4 3
1 4 3 2
2018-01-30 Tuesday
2 7 9 6
5 0 7 0
6 7 1 5
2018-01-29 Monday
5 8 4 1
6 8 3 2
4 2 9 4
2018-01-28 Sunday
6 4 7 3
1 9 0 7
1 4 4 8
2018-01-27 Saturday
8 9 5 2
5 7 6 2
9 1 1 4
2018-01-26 Friday
7 2 6 5
7 2 7 2
3 9 7 7
2018-01-25 Thursday
5 0 9 8
1 4 3 4
0 8 6 1
2018-01-24 Wednesday
0 7 4 1
4 7 0 4
4 7 8 7
2018-01-23 Tuesday
1 5 8 7
9 0 1 9
1 5 6 8