DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-03 Sunday
3 1 0 5
8 3 4 0
6 2 3 5
2017-09-02 Saturday
9 5 3 1
4 8 3 1
0 8 5 1
2017-09-01 Friday
1 2 5 9
2 9 1 6
0 5 2 1
2017-08-31 Thursday
5 1 8 0
7 7 1 5
1 0 7 3
2017-08-30 Wednesday
4 8 1 7
0 2 0 0
6 2 0 3
2017-08-29 Tuesday
7 1 6 1
0 5 8 0
1 6 6 0
2017-08-28 Monday
1 9 2 6
9 2 6 2
7 7 5 7
2017-08-27 Sunday
6 4 3 9
2 2 4 0
3 2 5 7
2017-08-26 Saturday
8 0 9 5
2 5 1 8
1 5 8 1
2017-08-25 Friday
5 1 8 2
2 1 5 1
6 5 6 1
2017-08-24 Thursday
4 9 0 1
7 4 1 0
2 2 6 5
2017-08-23 Wednesday
0 5 4 8
8 0 4 1
7 0 6 6
2017-08-22 Tuesday
9 6 3 4
2 8 5 4
4 3 5 0
2017-08-21 Monday
2 7 6 4
8 0 9 5
1 2 4 5
2017-08-20 Sunday
7 2 0 6
7 5 5 8
3 4 5 2
2017-08-19 Saturday
6 4 1 2
2 1 9 3
5 4 1 5
2017-08-18 Friday
3 3 7 9
3 9 9 6
3 1 2 9
2017-08-17 Thursday
1 0 1 7
8 1 6 3
0 7 3 8
2017-08-16 Wednesday
3 1 8 0
5 1 6 8
6 0 5 6
2017-08-15 Tuesday
5 3 4 4
0 4 6 1
6 8 3 1