DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-23 Friday
9 8 4 2
9 4 0 2
5 9 8 1
2018-03-22 Thursday
7 6 9 5
0 5 9 3
1 3 1 4
2018-03-21 Wednesday
6 7 0 3
0 0 2 8
4 5 8 7
2018-03-20 Tuesday
0 1 3 1
6 6 3 0
9 5 6 9
2018-03-19 Monday
3 9 8 7
7 3 7 6
5 8 6 4
2018-03-18 Sunday
2 5 6 3
4 7 8 4
4 3 1 2
2018-03-17 Saturday
1 8 7 1
4 9 5 7
5 8 9 7
2018-03-16 Friday
0 2 3 9
1 9 2 1
6 3 3 9
2018-03-15 Thursday
4 6 3 8
6 8 4 3
4 6 9 4
2018-03-14 Wednesday
8 5 4 6
7 0 3 3
7 9 2 7
2018-03-13 Tuesday
1 9 5 2
0 2 7 5
5 6 8 9
2018-03-12 Monday
3 4 0 0
0 8 8 9
0 8 1 9
2018-03-11 Sunday
6 0 1 5
9 7 6 7
1 6 8 1
2018-03-10 Saturday
0 5 7 1
3 2 0 6
7 1 5 8
2018-03-09 Friday
2 1 0 9
7 3 9 3
7 4 6 2
2018-03-08 Thursday
5 6 6 4
8 6 1 7
5 4 5 5
2018-03-07 Wednesday
5 2 9 7
0 4 0 3
8 6 8 4
2018-03-06 Tuesday
5 7 2 8
8 8 8 7
6 3 1 4
2018-03-05 Monday
9 0 6 4
4 4 4 7
7 9 8 3
2018-03-04 Sunday
4 2 8 5
4 7 2 6
0 7 7 8