DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-04-20 Wednesday
1 7 2 6
3 6 0 0
2 7 1 0
2016-04-19 Tuesday
9 4 9 8
1 1 5 5
6 4 4 4
2016-04-18 Monday
7 7 2 1
1 4 0 4
3 1 0 2
2016-04-17 Sunday
8 6 8 3
6 9 9 2
6 2 2 6
2016-04-16 Saturday
2 8 8 0
0 6 0 0
2 3 1 4
2016-04-15 Friday
6 4 0 8
6 9 7 6
7 6 5 9
2016-04-14 Thursday
2 4 4 8
4 9 0 7
1 5 2 6
2016-04-13 Wednesday
8 9 3 6
3 0 5 7
6 5 3 9
2016-04-12 Tuesday
1 8 9 9
6 7 2 0
4 5 7 5
2016-04-11 Monday
6 9 5 8
4 9 0 0
3 3 2 8
2016-04-10 Sunday
1 7 7 5
3 7 0 9
6 7 4 1
2016-04-09 Saturday
6 7 9 7
4 8 0 8
7 9 4 2
2016-04-08 Friday
1 0 4 7
7 4 5 7
1 8 0 2
2016-04-07 Thursday
9 2 6 5
8 3 5 9
0 2 6 6
2016-04-06 Wednesday
7 0 0 8
7 7 2 7
2 2 8 1
2016-04-05 Tuesday
2 5 5 2
5 7 6 2
3 7 5 5
2016-04-04 Monday
7 6 7 0
3 8 9 7
1 1 5 3
2016-04-03 Sunday
5 2 0 1
7 2 2 8
5 8 2 8
2016-04-02 Saturday
6 0 0 7
1 9 3 0
2 7 5 7
2016-04-01 Friday
3 2 8 8
4 3 1 4
1 5 7 3