DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-13 Friday
7 2 2 6
2 9 3 9
7 2 2 7
2017-10-12 Thursday
0 5 7 1
2 3 2 5
7 4 8 6
2017-10-11 Wednesday
2 9 6 9
9 5 8 1
2 1 0 8
2017-10-10 Tuesday
8 6 3 2
8 9 5 3
6 8 4 8
2017-10-09 Monday
5 5 2 7
1 3 6 1
5 3 6 8
2017-10-08 Sunday
1 8 0 4
0 7 8 4
8 6 9 2
2017-10-07 Saturday
9 0 1 0
0 1 9 9
5 3 2 4
2017-10-06 Friday
4 1 9 5
4 4 0 8
6 0 9 9
2017-10-05 Thursday
3 3 4 9
1 9 2 1
6 1 5 9
2017-10-04 Wednesday
6 7 5 2
7 5 9 9
6 4 2 4
2017-10-03 Tuesday
0 2 4 6
9 9 2 2
3 2 3 6
2017-10-02 Monday
5 4 0 9
1 6 2 2
8 5 6 6
2017-10-01 Sunday
2 9 1 8
6 5 6 3
5 5 7 4
2017-09-30 Saturday
1 4 2 0
0 0 1 9
6 0 5 8
2017-09-29 Friday
3 8 6 4
0 9 6 4
0 4 1 3
2017-09-28 Thursday
9 6 1 3
7 6 6 1
3 1 4 3
2017-09-27 Wednesday
4 7 9 5
7 0 0 6
3 8 6 9
2017-09-26 Tuesday
6 7 5 8
3 7 3 3
0 5 5 3
2017-09-25 Monday
0 1 2 2
5 0 1 4
7 9 1 4
2017-09-24 Sunday
1 0 2 6
7 6 1 8
1 1 1 1