DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-05-10 Tuesday
3 7 6 0
0 8 6 8
9 6 8 0
2016-05-09 Monday
1 7 7 2
0 9 7 6
7 4 9 5
2016-05-08 Sunday
1 0 5 2
3 6 5 5
2 3 3 4
2016-05-07 Saturday
3 5 0 7
7 8 4 5
8 1 0 5
2016-05-06 Friday
6 3 1 6
9 0 0 2
2 9 8 1
2016-05-05 Thursday
2 2 5 9
8 5 4 9
3 6 8 0
2016-05-04 Wednesday
8 5 4 2
9 7 9 4
4 7 0 7
2016-05-03 Tuesday
6 8 7 6
7 7 9 2
9 4 5 3
2016-05-02 Monday
5 2 7 9
3 9 7 1
1 4 8 1
2016-05-01 Sunday
0 3 6 3
0 0 9 0
0 2 5 4
2016-04-30 Saturday
1 2 3 8
1 1 0 6
4 8 1 1
2016-04-29 Friday
5 9 9 9
3 2 3 4
9 8 6 5
2016-04-28 Thursday
0 4 9 5
6 5 4 5
2 1 4 7
2016-04-27 Wednesday
3 9 8 9
8 9 7 5
4 0 3 1
2016-04-26 Tuesday
9 6 7 1
5 7 0 3
7 8 8 2
2016-04-25 Monday
9 5 5 6
5 2 6 6
7 2 2 9
2016-04-24 Sunday
0 1 8 2
2 3 6 0
0 8 7 6
2016-04-23 Saturday
6 0 7 8
0 0 5 0
9 9 0 9
2016-04-22 Friday
9 9 7 9
8 8 6 4
3 1 3 3
2016-04-21 Thursday
1 3 8 2
9 8 6 8
3 3 8 1