DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-06-19 Sunday
7 6 9 2
5 1 5 0
5 7 8 5
2016-06-18 Saturday
4 8 6 0
8 0 4 2
7 2 7 2
2016-06-17 Friday
8 0 5 7
5 6 6 7
7 9 7 4
2016-06-16 Thursday
1 8 3 8
7 4 1 5
4 9 1 8
2016-06-15 Wednesday
4 1 3 9
1 0 2 6
2 7 6 7
2016-06-14 Tuesday
1 9 4 8
3 1 1 4
9 9 3 9
2016-06-13 Monday
6 1 1 2
6 5 0 8
4 9 9 8
2016-06-12 Sunday
7 4 2 3
8 7 9 4
5 9 7 5
2016-06-11 Saturday
0 9 0 4
5 9 7 3
1 8 1 9
2016-06-10 Friday
9 3 7 7
6 5 1 3
8 0 7 6
2016-06-09 Thursday
6 0 0 7
0 5 3 6
1 2 7 2
2016-06-08 Wednesday
5 2 7 8
1 5 8 8
8 5 8 5
2016-06-07 Tuesday
5 1 5 5
0 0 3 5
4 0 7 7
2016-06-06 Monday
1 6 9 5
8 2 5 5
1 1 0 3
2016-06-05 Sunday
0 4 5 7
0 7 3 4
7 7 9 2
2016-06-04 Saturday
5 6 3 4
4 5 9 7
9 9 0 0
2016-06-03 Friday
6 8 4 4
8 8 1 4
5 7 4 8
2016-06-02 Thursday
5 6 1 8
2 5 2 6
5 6 2 3
2016-06-01 Wednesday
8 6 2 6
9 0 4 9
5 7 2 5
2016-05-31 Tuesday
3 8 8 5
0 9 4 1
1 4 4 5