DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-09-27 Tuesday
3 6 7 9
3 5 6 1
0 5 0 6
2016-09-26 Monday
2 9 6 5
3 5 3 9
3 8 8 6
2016-09-25 Sunday
1 0 9 3
2 1 1 7
5 1 7 6
2016-09-24 Saturday
8 1 3 2
5 0 6 0
6 0 8 3
2016-09-23 Friday
5 6 8 8
4 0 2 1
8 1 5 3
2016-09-22 Thursday
9 7 1 2
1 4 8 5
2 1 5 4
2016-09-21 Wednesday
6 3 1 1
9 9 5 3
5 2 9 6
2016-09-20 Tuesday
2 5 6 1
0 3 5 3
0 7 1 9
2016-09-19 Monday
0 9 4 3
8 9 3 1
3 7 6 6
2016-09-18 Sunday
1 1 0 7
5 0 3 9
5 6 7 4
2016-09-17 Saturday
4 7 6 8
4 9 3 4
7 5 8 9
2016-09-16 Friday
8 0 2 3
6 1 0 5
7 6 1 1
2016-09-15 Thursday
6 8 2 0
8 9 5 3
6 8 4 1
2016-09-14 Wednesday
4 3 6 7
2 3 0 5
1 7 4 8
2016-09-13 Tuesday
9 1 0 8
3 9 2 2
9 5 3 0
2016-09-12 Monday
7 4 2 5
8 6 0 9
3 0 1 2
2016-09-11 Sunday
5 7 6 4
3 6 0 9
1 1 9 7
2016-09-10 Saturday
3 6 6 2
0 9 8 3
7 3 5 4
2016-09-09 Friday
0 9 4 6
7 0 7 7
5 1 2 5
2016-09-08 Thursday
9 2 3 5
0 9 1 7
3 1 4 1