DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-06 Monday
4 9 9 5
8 0 2 6
7 4 3 0
2017-03-05 Sunday
7 1 5 0
2 0 1 9
3 4 6 6
2017-03-04 Saturday
8 4 7 9
5 7 4 1
1 5 3 0
2017-03-03 Friday
2 7 3 1
9 4 6 8
8 5 9 0
2017-03-02 Thursday
4 4 5 1
6 3 2 4
3 7 3 9
2017-03-01 Wednesday
5 2 8 5
9 7 3 3
8 4 2 8
2017-02-28 Tuesday
9 7 5 3
2 8 7 1
8 5 0 8
2017-02-27 Monday
0 7 1 5
9 9 6 4
8 6 7 7
2017-02-26 Sunday
2 0 6 7
3 1 9 1
4 3 4 2
2017-02-25 Saturday
1 0 7 2
5 6 9 3
2 1 2 6
2017-02-24 Friday
5 0 2 9
2 4 3 7
8 5 5 6
2017-02-23 Thursday
9 1 9 6
5 2 6 0
4 4 3 9
2017-02-22 Wednesday
1 1 1 4
8 0 6 0
4 5 2 9
2017-02-21 Tuesday
8 5 8 3
0 2 9 9
4 9 4 6
2017-02-20 Monday
2 4 7 8
5 1 6 6
7 7 4 1
2017-02-19 Sunday
8 7 3 0
0 7 1 8
1 9 4 2
2017-02-18 Saturday
6 3 4 0
3 4 5 7
1 9 9 1
2017-02-17 Friday
0 9 5 5
6 5 7 4
1 2 6 8
2017-02-16 Thursday
5 6 2 3
9 5 8 4
9 4 5 2
2017-02-15 Wednesday
4 2 9 3
2 1 4 9
7 8 5 6