DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-12 Tuesday
8 6 0 0
3 9 3 4
7 2 8 2
2017-12-11 Monday
4 5 0 6
3 0 8 8
8 2 7 1
2017-12-10 Sunday
6 4 8 2
3 8 3 4
9 3 1 8
2017-12-09 Saturday
5 3 7 4
0 7 4 3
1 8 8 5
2017-12-08 Friday
0 8 5 3
7 2 6 8
9 6 9 3
2017-12-07 Thursday
3 9 7 5
4 1 5 0
6 9 0 7
2017-12-06 Wednesday
1 0 3 8
7 2 7 1
7 5 2 7
2017-12-05 Tuesday
2 0 9 9
1 2 3 0
9 3 0 2
2017-12-04 Monday
7 0 8 1
5 4 2 2
1 7 8 4
2017-12-03 Sunday
6 5 4 3
1 5 8 5
7 4 4 8
2017-12-02 Saturday
5 1 8 6
3 8 3 9
8 9 4 7
2017-12-01 Friday
4 7 5 7
0 1 7 8
2 2 8 3
2017-11-30 Thursday
0 2 1 4
1 9 5 2
8 2 2 8
2017-11-29 Wednesday
2 4 0 0
3 5 0 1
6 2 5 5
2017-11-28 Tuesday
1 8 0 5
2 3 6 4
5 9 0 1
2017-11-27 Monday
9 3 2 5
7 3 7 5
6 7 0 2
2017-11-26 Sunday
3 7 1 8
4 2 1 2
3 5 3 2
2017-11-25 Saturday
0 6 8 7
5 9 9 5
7 5 1 3
2017-11-24 Friday
1 0 3 2
7 6 7 6
0 6 4 7
2017-11-23 Thursday
4 9 2 5
2 5 1 2
4 2 5 8